0
0
0

River Valley MFA  -  CLICK - MFA CUSTOMER PORTAL

 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Continues Higher
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was higher this past week. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 10:35AM Fri Nov 20, 2020 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 6:16AM CST
In a letter to President-elect Joe Biden, three unions said Rep. Marcia Fudge of Ohio has been an advocate for all workers, including meat processing workers and fought attempts to... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, November 20, 2020 4:04PM CST
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:28PM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Monday, October 26, 2020 3:01PM CST
A recent UDSA study finds midsize to large corn and soybean farms are the most likely to use futures and options, although cash contracts with local buyers are by far farmers' favo... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 11:26AM CST
Thursday, August 27, 2020 9:04AM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, November 20, 2020 2:35PM CST
Prospects are low for moisture deficits in the western Midwest and Plains to recover in the first three months of 2021.
Friday, November 20, 2020 2:35PM CST
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:35AM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Monday, November 9, 2020 1:19PM CST
California-based Pacific Ethanol Inc., sold its grain-handling facilities at an ethanol plant in Idaho.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 2:56PM CST
Monday, October 26, 2020 2:15PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:47AM CST
A recent series helps farmers stay focused on production costs and profitability. The topics include fighting SCN, increasing soybean yields, early planting, outsmarting weed resis... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:47AM CST
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 4:56PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, November 13, 2020 12:40PM CST
Equipment manufacturers report strong tractor and combine sales and a strong recovery from the early, dark days of COVID-19.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 4:52PM CST
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 4:51PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, November 23, 2020 12:18PM CST
Soon we will prepare for tax season and print off those profit/loss summaries and expense sheets that can been brutally painful. However, instead of avoiding them, it's time to div... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, November 9, 2020 4:42PM CST
Monday, November 2, 2020 3:41PM CST
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN